• Artiste Name: 21 Savage
  • Song Name: dangerous
  • Featuring Lil Durk & Metro Boomin
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Album Name: AMERICAN DREAM Album (Track: 8)
  • Released: 2024

21 Savage – dangerous Mp3 Download Audio

American highly talented and exceptional Hip Hop artiste, 21 Savage has released an impressive song with the titled dangerous for music lovers worldwide.

Prepare to be captivated by the magical fusion of talents as 21 Savage with Lil Durk & Metro Boomin come together to deliver the captivating track ‘dangerous.’ Their seamless blend of artistry and creativity shines through in every note, making this collaboration a true highlight in the world of music.

As a track off the remarkable album, AMERICAN DREAM Album, “dangerous” stands out among other tracks that make up this incredible body of work. Each song on the album is a testament to 21 Savage‘s creativity and ability to captivate listeners with unique style and lyrical prowess.

Download below and Enjoy!

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all, Drop your comments