Drake – Comeback Season Album

Drake – Comeback Season Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Comeback Season is the second mixtape from Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on September 1, 2007.

Compiled with 23 tracks with features from Andreena Mill, Dwele, eLZhi, Kardinal Offishall, Lil Wayne, Little Brother, Nickelus F, No Malice, Phonte, Rich Boy, Richie Sosa, Robin Thicke, Slakah the Beatchild, Trey Songz & Von Pea. 

See tracklist below, Download Drake – Comeback Season Album & Enjoy!

  1. Intro
  2. The Presentation
  3. Comeback Season
  4. Closer (feat. Andreena Mill) 
  5. Replacement Girl
  6. Barry Bonds Freestyle
  7. Where to Now
  8. Going In For Life
  9. Share
  10. Give Ya
  11. Dont U Have a Man (Feat. Little Brother & Dwele) 
  12. B$#ch is Crazy
  13. The Last Hope (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & Andreena Mill) 
  14. Must Hate Money (feat. Rich Boy) 
  15. Asthma Team
  16. Do What U Do Remix (feat. Clipse) 
  17. Easy To Please (feat. Richie Sosa) 
  18. Faded
  19. Think Good Thoughts
  20. Underdog (feat. Trey Songz) 
  21. Teach U A Lesson
  22. Missin You Remix (feat. Trey Songz) 
  23. Man Of The Year (feat. Lil Wayne)