Drake – Dark Lane Demo Tapes Album

Drake – Dark Lane Demo Tapes Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Dark Lane Demo Tapes is the fourth mixtape by Canadian rapper and singer Drake. The mixtape is a compilation of songs that were released on SoundCloud or leaked on the internet, as well as new songs, and is considered a “warm-up” to Drake’s sixth studio album Certified Boy Lover.

The project was released on the 1st of May, 2020 consisting of 14 tracks with features from Chris Brown, Future, Young Thug, Playboi Carti and many more.

See tracklist below, Download Drake – Dark Lane Demo Tapes Album & Enjoy!

  1. Deep Pockets
  2. When To Say When
  3. Chicago Freestyle (feat. Giveon) 
  4. Not You Too (feat. Chris Brown) 
  5. Toosie Slide
  6. Desires (feat. Future) 
  7. Time Flies
  8. Landed
  9. D4L feat. Young Thug
  10. Pain 1993 (feat. Playboi Carti) 
  11. Losses
  12. From Florida With Love
  13. Demons (feat. Fivio Foreign & Sosa Geek) 
  14. War