Drake – So Far Gone Album

Drake – So Far Gone Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

So Far Gone is the third mixtape by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on February 13, 2009, under his October’s Very Own label.

Artists including Omarion, Lloyd, Lykke Li, Lil Wayne and Bun B provided guest vocals on the release.

See tracklist below, Download Drake – So Far Gone Album & Enjoy!

  1. Lust For Life
  2. Houstatlantavegas
  3. Successful (feat. Trey Songz & Lil’ Wayne)
  4. Lets Call It Off (feat. Peter Bjorn & John)
  5. November 18th
  6. Ignant Shit (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
  7. A Night Off (feat. Lloyd)
  8. Say Whats Real
  9. Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li)
  10. Best I Ever Had
  11. Unstoppable (feat. Santo Gold & Lil’ Wayne)
  12. Uptown (feat. Bun B & Lil’ Wayne)
  13. Sooner Than Later
  14. Bria’s Interlude (feat. Omarion)
  15. The Calm
  16. Outro
  17. Brand New
  18. Congratulations