Mahalia – IRL (Deluxe) Album

Mahalia – IRL (Deluxe) Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

British singer, songwriter and actress, Mahalia has dropped the deluxe to her prevous released album titled “IRL”, which has 6 additional tracks.

See tracklist below, Download Mahalia – IRL (Deluxe) Album & Enjoy!

  1. Ready
  2. In My Bag
  3. Terms and Conditions
  4. In My Head (feat. Joyce Wrice)
  5. Cheat (feat. JoJo)
  6. November (feat. Stormzy)
  7. Hey Stranger
  8. Isn’t It Strange?
  9. It’s Not Me, It’s You (feat. Destin Conrad)
  10. Wassup (feat. Kojey Radical)
  11. Lose Lose
  12. Goodbyes
  13. IRL
  14. Slowly
  15. Mani Pedi
  16. Bag Of You
  17. Terms and Conditions (Live) [Vevo Studio Performance]
  18. Letter To Ur Ex
  19. Plastic Plants