Nas – Magic 2 Album

Nas – Magic 2 Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

American rapper and music star, Nas, has once again captivated his fans with a mesmerizing new studio album titled “Magic 2.” As one of the most influential figures in hip-hop, Nas continues to push boundaries and deliver exceptional music, and “Magic 2” serves as a testament to his ongoing success in the music industry.

The project “Magic 2” is compiled with 11 mind-blowing records with guess appearance from 50 Cent and 21 Savage. 

See tracklist below, Download Nas – Magic 2 Album & Enjoy!

  1. Intro
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Office Hours (feat. 50 Cent)
  4. Black Magic
  5. Motion
  6. Bokeem Woodbine
  7. Earvin Magic Johnson
  8. What This All Really Means
  9. Slow it Down
  10. Pistols On Your Album Cover
  11. One Mic, One Gun (feat. 21 Savage)