NGeeYL – SSetilian Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

SSetilian Album” is an incredible body of work released by American talented rapper and performer, NGeeYL on 26th of January, 2024.

Compiled with 16 mind-blowing singles, the project “SSetilian Album” features Lil Uzi Vert and BabyDrill.

Stream And Download NGeeYL – SSetilian Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

NGeeYL – SSetilian Album Tracklist;

  1. Eye Red
  2. NoKizLiz
  3. HaHaHa
  4. On Me (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  5. Free Jeffrey
  6. Dead Guys
  7. Rasputia
  8. Triple Kross King
  9. We Da 1’s Part 2
  10. March of Dimes
  11. Fill Up (feat. BabyDrill)
  12. Taco Tuesday
  13. Off-White (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  14. No Name
  15. Shootout
  16. Lobby Runners