Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Thanks For Hating Album” is an amazing body of work released by British rapper and performer, Potter Payper on 23rd February, 2024.

This new body of work houses 18 tracks, which includes guest appearances from Mozzy, Daff, Clavish, Millyz, Headie One, Born Trappy, Marnz Malone, and Nafe Smallz.

Stream And Download Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Potter Payper – Thanks For Hating Album Tracklist below;

  1. Inaugural
  2. Trench P (London City)
  3. Drive By (feat. Slim)
  4. Midas Touch (feat. ADMT)
  5. Free Daff (feat. Mozzy, & Daff)
  6. Head, Knees & Shoulders (feat. Clavish)
  7. Thanks For Waiting
  8. Kid In A Court
  9. Pressure Makes Diamonds (feat. Millyz, & Born Trappy)
  10. Free KayMuni (feat. KayMuni, & KB)
  11. Sinaloa Cartel
  12. Rappers Will Be Rappers
  13. My Aunty Gave Me Legal Aid
  14. 59901R (feat. Headie One)
  15. Love Me How 
  16. Free Double M (feat. Marnz Malone)
  17. My City’s Not Safe
  18. Thanks For Hating (feat. Nafe Smallz)