• Artiste Name: Zero La Deep
  • Song Name: Reset
  • Featuring MJOPI97 & Leo da Musiq
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Album Name: 6 Free Tracks EP (Track: 4)
  • Released: 2024

Zero La Deep – Reset Mp3 Download Audio

South African highly talented and exceptional Amapiano artiste, Zero La Deep has released an impressive song with the titled Reset for music lovers worldwide.

The song, ‘Reset’ by Zero La Deep takes on a life of its own as MJOPI97 & Leo da Musiq infuse it with their unique musical signatures. The song becomes a canvas upon which their creativity runs free, giving birth to a composition that is rich in emotion, texture, and sonic exploration. The inclusion of MJOPI97 & Leo da Musiq adds layers of intrigue, inviting listeners to delve deeper into the music’s intricate tapestry.

This amazing record holds a significant place in Zero La Deep‘s discography as it serves as a track off the latest project, 6 Free Tracks EP.’ This album is a comprehensive body of work consisting of exceptional tracks, each one showcasing a different facet of Zero La Deep‘s musical talent and versatility.

Download below and Enjoy!

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all, Drop your comments