BabyTron – Case Dismissed Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Case Dismissed” is an incredible body of work released by American rapper and talented artist, BabyTron on 24th of February, 2024.

The newly released project “Case Dismissed Album” is compiled with 13 Heart-whelming record with features from Glockboyz Teejaee, DJ Ess, BLP KOSHER & Certified Trapper.

BabyTron – Case Dismissed Tracklist below; 

  1. Case Dismissed
  2. Grab Yo Skates
  3. Ex
  4. Milkman
  5. Billy Madison
  6. Fuck The Old Tron
  7. 3 Stooges (feat. BLP KOSHER, & Certified Trapper)
  8. Kill The Noise
  9. Around The Clock (feat. Glockboyz Teejaee)
  10. Hoodrat (Who’s This?)
  11. Absent
  12. Lalaland
  13. Hoodrat (Who This?) (DJ Ess Mix) ft. DJ Ess