ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

BLUE LIPS Album” is an incredible body of work released by American rapper and talented artiste, ScHoolboy Q on 1st of March, 2024.

The project “BLUE LIPS Album” is compiled with 18 great songs with features Childish Major, Devin Malik, Ab-Soul, Freddie Gibbs and others. 

Stream And Download ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

ScHoolboy Q – BLUE LIPS Album Tracklist below;

  1. Funny Guy
  2. Pop (feat. Rico Nasty)
  3. THank god 4 me
  4. Blueslides
  5. Yeern 101
  6. Love Birds (feat. Devin Malik & Lance Skiiiwalker)
  7. Movie (feat. Az Chike)
  8. Cooties
  9. oHio (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
  10. Foux (feat. Ab-Soul)
  11. First
  12. Nunu
  13. Back n Love (feat. Devin Malik)
  14. Lost Times (feat. Jozzy)
  15. Germany 86′
  16. Time killers
  17. Pig feet (feat. Childish Major)
  18. Smile