Yung Bleu – Jeremy Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

“Jeremy” is an incredible body of work released by American rapper and singer, Yung Bleu.

This new body of work houses 17 solid tracks, which includes guest features from SABRI, Leon Thomas, Lil Wayne, John Legend, Jacquees, Fridayy, and JD On Tha Track.

Stream And Download Yung Bleu – Jeremy [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Yung Bleu – Jeremy Tracklist below;

  1. Everybody Hates Jeremy
  2. Chrome Heart
  3. Unlikely
  4. Unfamiliar Lands
  5. Is There Someone New? (feat. Leon Thomas)
  6. Reading The Room (feat. SABRI)
  7. Just Need The Bass
  8. Confirmation (Remix) (feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. Be Ok (feat. John Legend)
  10. Court In The Morning
  11. Buy Your Bitch Sum
  12. TARAJI
  13. Make Me Stay (feat. Jacquees)
  14. Confirmation
  15. Heart To Borrow
  16. Live Forever (feat. Fridayy)
  17. Back From The Dead (feat. JD On Tha Track)