• Artiste Name: BabyDrill
  • Song Name: Check Ups
  • Featuring YTB Fatt & Rob49
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Album Name: ScoreGod Album (Track: 5)
  • Released: 2024

BabyDrill – Check Ups Mp3 Download Audio

The renowned American rapper and highly skilled artist, BabyDrill, has released an outstanding single with the aptly titled Check Ups. This new track showcases BabyDrill‘s unique style and lyrical prowess, making it a must-listen for all Hip Hop enthusiasts.

Prepare to be captivated by the magical fusion of talents as BabyDrill with YTB Fatt & Rob49 come together to deliver the captivating track ‘Check Ups.’ Their seamless blend of artistry and creativity shines through in every note, making this collaboration a true highlight in the world of music.

Included in the impressive project ScoreGod Album “Check Ups” stands out as track 5. Each song on this album is a testament to BabyDrill‘s talent and creativity, making it a remarkable musical experience from start to finish.

Download below and Enjoy!

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all, Drop your comments