Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

“Solomon” is the fifth studio album by South African talented rapper, singer and performer, Cassper Nyovest released on the 15th of September, 2023.

With features from Maglera Doe Boy, Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000 & Alie Keys, The album house 11 incredible tracks available for download on your favourite blog.

Stream & Download Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album Torrent Google Drive DropBox Mediafire Zippyshare Reddit, Free Zip cdq rar FLAC Itunes Zip Download Fakaza flexyjam iTunes Match M4A 320kbps datafilehost songslover download below.

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album Tracklist:

  1. Bashimane
  2. Who Jah Bless
  3. Balmain
  4. Ever Changing Times
  5. Candlelight
  6. Chomie Lover Friend (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000 & Alie Keys) 
  7. Beautiful Mind
  8. After 10
  9. 018 (feat. Maglera Doe Boy) 
  10. It’s Not The Same
  11. Blow Your Lungs