• Artiste Name: Cyfred
  • Song Name: Ekhaya
  • Featuring Sayfar, Toby Franco, Konke, Chley & Keynote
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Album Name: Made Under The Spirit EP (Track: 2)
  • Released: 2023

Cyfred – Ekhaya Mp3 Download Audio

South African highly talented and exceptional Amapiano artiste, Cyfred has released an impressive song with the titled Ekhaya for music lovers worldwide.

In a stunning display of musical prowess, Cyfred enlists the extraordinary talents of Sayfar, Toby Franco, Konke, Chley & Keynote for the enchanting track ‘Ekhaya.’ This collaboration elevates the song to new heights, showcasing the remarkable synergy between these two exceptional artists.

Included in the impressive project Made Under The Spirit EP “Ekhaya” stands out as track 2. Each song on this album is a testament to Cyfred‘s talent and creativity, making it a remarkable musical experience from start to finish.

Download below and Enjoy!

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all, Drop your comments