• Artiste Name: Cyfred
  • Song Name: i’Ndlala
  • Featuring Musa Keys, Nkosazana Daughter & Sino Msolo
  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Album Name: Made Under The Spirit EP (Track: 1)
  • Released: 2023

Cyfred – i’Ndlala Mp3 Download Audio

South African singer and music star, Cyfred, presents a new single titled “i’Ndlala”. This captivating song showcases Cyfred‘s exceptional songwriting and composition skills. Released in 2023, “i’Ndlala” is an absolute must-listen.

In a stunning display of musical prowess, Cyfred enlists the extraordinary talents of Musa Keys, Nkosazana Daughter & Sino Msolo for the enchanting track ‘i’Ndlala.’ This collaboration elevates the song to new heights, showcasing the remarkable synergy between these two exceptional artists.

As a track off the remarkable album, Made Under The Spirit EP, “i’Ndlala” stands out among other tracks that make up this incredible body of work. Each song on the album is a testament to Cyfred‘s creativity and ability to captivate listeners with unique style and lyrical prowess.

Download below and Enjoy!

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all, Drop your comments