DBN Gogo – Click Bait Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Click Bait Album” is an incredible body of work by South African DJ and highly skilled music star, DBN Gogo released February 9th, 2024.

Stream And Download DBN Gogo – Click Bait Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

DBN Gogo – Click Bait Album Tracklist;

  1. SKOROKORO (feat. Yumbs, Dee Traits, Dinky Kunene & Soul Jam)
  2. UTHANDO (feat. Yumbs, Shazmicsoul, Dr Thulz & Mashudu)
  3. UBUMNANDI (feat. C-Blak, Yumbs, Shazmicsoul & Soul Jam)
  4. MALI MALI (feat. Baby S.O.N & Mashudu)
  5. INKUNZI (feat. Sykes & Jay Music)
  6. STINGRAY (feat. Durban’s Finest & Effected)
  7. SAdesFakSHen