Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Pain & Love 2 Album” is yet another brain-busting project released by American rapper and performer, Fivio Foreign.

The newly released project “Pain & Love 2 Album” boast of 10 solid tracks with features from Vory, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Sheff G, 41, Meek Mill, Popcaan, and Rowdy Rebel.

Stream And Download Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Fivio Foreign – Pain & Love 2 Album Tracklist below;

  1. Who Knew
  2. No Love (feat. Vory)
  3. Trauma (feat. Lil Tjay)
  4. Could It Be (feat. Swae Lee)
  5. Same 24 (feat. Meek Mill)
  6. Get Deady (feat. 41)
  7. Waiting (feat. Sheff G)
  8. The Best (feat. Popcaan)
  9. Pain Pressure (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
  10. Clutch