InQfive – PEACE V EP Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

PEACE V EP” is an extended playlist by South African highly talented singer and songwriter, InQfive released on

The extended playlist “PEACE V EP” is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks With appearances from Knight Warriors.

Stream And Download InQfive – PEACE V EP [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

InQfive – PEACE V EP Tracklist;

  1. Jungle Fever
  2. Umoya (Travelers Mix)
  3. Universal Drums
  4. God Flame (feat. Knight Warriors
  5. Spirit Nation