J Hus – Common Sense Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Common Sense Album” is the debut studio album by the amazing British rapper J Hus. It was released on 12 May 2017 by Black Butter Records, distributed by Sony Music, for digital download and CD purchase.

The album “Common Sense” is packed with 17 records with amazing features from Burna Boy, MoStack, MIST, Tiggs Da Author. 

Stream And Download J Hus – Common Sense Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

J Hus – Common Sense Tracklist below;

  1. Common Sense
  2. Bouff Daddy
  3. Clartin
  4. Leave Me
  5. Closed Doors
  6. Did You See
  7. Like Your Style
  8. Plottin
  9. Sweet Cheeks
  10. Fisherman (feat. MoStack & MIST)
  11. Good Time (feat. Burna Boy)
  12. Spirit
  13. Mash Up (feat. MoStack)
  14. Goodies
  15. Good Luck Chale (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  16. Who You Are
  17. Friendly