Jason Derulo – Nu King Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nu King Album” is a complete studio project released by American singer and songwriter, Jason Derulo released February 16th, 2024.

The newly released project “Nu King Album” is compiled with 27 massive tracks with amazing features from Michael Bublé, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana and others. 

Stream And Download Jason Derulo – Nu King Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Jason Derulo – Nu King Album Tracklist below; 

  1. Nu King
  2. Spicy Margarita (feat. Michael Bublé)
  3. Mad Love (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  4. U + I
  5. Lie To Me
  6. Favorite Song
  7. POV
  8. Last Night (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
  9. Take You Dancing
  10. Don’t Go Nowhere
  11. Proximity
  12. Limbo (feat. Lay Bankz)
  13. Jalebi Baby (feat. Tesher)
  14. Comatose
  15. Slow Low
  16. Swalla (feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign)
  17. Tip Toe (feat. French Montana)
  18. Lifestyle (feat. Adam Levine)
  19. When Love Sucks (feat. Dido)
  20. Save The Last Dance
  21. Ayo Girl (Haitian Konpa Remix) (feat. Robinson & Mika Ben)
  22. Down (feat. David Guetta)
  23. So Many Hearts
  24. Hands On Me (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  25. Underwater
  26. Love Not War (The Tampa Beat) (feat. Nuka)
  27. Acapulco