Kanye West – Donda Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

“Donda” is the tenth studio album by American rapper Kanye West, released through GOOD Music on August 29, 2021, with distribution handled by Def Jam Recordings, as his final release with the label.

The album features guest vocals from Jay-Z, Playboi Carti, the Weeknd, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, Lil Yachty, Don Toliver, Kid Cudi, Young Thug, Marilyn Manson, Jay Electronica, Roddy Ricch, and Pop Smoke, among others; vocals from Chris Brown were also included prior to the album being updated.

The deluxe edition was released on November 14, 2021 and featured guest vocals from André 3000 and KayCyy. West, BoogzDaBeast, Dem Jointz, Mike Dean.

Stream & Download Kanye West — Donda Album Torrent Google Drive DropBox Mediafire Zippyshare Reddit, Free Zip cdq rar FLAC Itunes Zip Download Fakaza flexyjam iTunes Match M4A 320kbps datafilehost songslover download below.

Kanye West – Donda Album Tracklist:

  1. Donda Chant
  2. Hurricane
  3. Moon
  4. Life Of The Party
  5. Off The Grid
  6. Jail
  7. Praise God
  8. Come to Life
  9. Believe What I Say
  10. No Child Left Behind
  11. Up From The Ashes
  12. Remote Control pt 2
  13. God Breathed
  14. Lord I Need You
  15. 24
  16. Junya
  17. Never Abandon Your Family
  18. Donda
  19. Keep My Spirit Alive
  20. Jesus Lord pt 2
  21. Heaven and Hell
  22. Remote Control
  23. Tell The Vision
  24. Jonah
  25. Pure Souls
  26. Ok Ok
  27. New Again
  28. Jesus Lord
  29. Ok Ok pt 2
  30. Junya pt 2
  31. Jail pt 2
  32. Keep My Spirit Alive pt 2