Kanye West – ye Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

“Ye” is the eighth studio album by American rapper Kanye West. It was released on June 1, 2018, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings.

Guest vocals from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Kid Cudi, Charlie Wilson, Jeremih, and 070 Shake, among others, are included.

Stream And Download Kanye West – ye [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Kanye West – ye Album Tracklist below; 

  1. I Thought About Killing You
  2. Yikes
  3. All Mine
  4. Wouldn’t Leave (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  5. No Mistakes
  6. Ghost Town (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Violent Crimes