Kanye West – Yeezus Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

“Yeezus” is the sixth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on June 18, 2013, through Def Jam Recordings and Roc-A-Fella Records.

The album also features guest vocals from Justin Vernon, Chief Keef, Kid Cudi, Assassin, King L, Charlie Wilson, and Frank Ocean.

Stream And Download Kanye West – Yeezus Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Kanye West – Yeezus Album Tracklist below; 

  1. On Sight
  2. Black Skinhead
  3. I Am a God
  4. New Slaves 
  5. Hold My Liquor
  6. I’m in It
  7. Blood on the Leaves
  8. Guilt Trip
  9. Send It Up
  10. Bound 2