Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

“GUTS “ is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo, released on September 8, 2023, by Geffen Records. Two singles preceded the album’s release: the lead single, “Vampire“, was released on June 30, 2023.

The new body of work houses 12 solid tracks.

Stream And Download Olivia Rodrigo – Guts [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below.

Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Tracklist below; 

  1. All-American Bitch
  2. Bad Idea Right?
  3. Vampire
  4. Lacy
  5. Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
  6. Making the Bed
  7. Logical
  8. Get Him Back!
  9. Love is Embarrassing
  10. The Grudge
  11. Pretty Isn’t Pretty 
  12. Teenage Dream