Teejay – I AM CHIPPY Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

I AM CHIPPY Album” is an amazing body of work by Jamaican amazing Dancehall artiste, Teejay released on 2nd of February, 2024.

The banging project “I AM CHIPPY Album” is compiled with 10 songs with features from Davido, Tommy Lee Sparta, Malie Donn, Skillibeng Jaydon & Quada. 

Stream And Download Teejay – I AM CHIPPY Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Teejay – I AM CHIPPY Album Tracklist;

  1. Dip (feat. Tommy Lee Sparta) 
  2. Fully Auto (feat. Bayka) 
  3. Twerk It
  4. Chop Life (feat. Malie Donn) 
  5. 53
  6. 4th of July
  7. Drift (Remix) w/ Davido
  8. Teejay Star (feat. Jaydon, Quada) 
  9. Never (feat. Skillibeng) 
  10. Drift (feat. DJ Mac)