The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe) Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

After Hours Album” is the fourth studio album by Canadian exceptional singer and songwriter, The Weeknd released 20th March, 2020.

Primarily produced by the Weeknd, it features a variety of producers, including DaHeala, Illangelo, Max Martin, Metro Boomin, and OPN, most of whom the Weeknd had worked with previously.

The Weeknd – After Hours Album Deluxe Tracklist below;

  1. Alone Again
  2. Too Late
  3. Hardest To Love
  4. Scared To Live
  5. Snowchild
  6. Escape From LA
  7. Heartless
  8. Faith
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Save Your Tears
  12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  13. After Hours
  14. Until I Bleed Out
  15. Nothing Compares (Bonus Track)
  16. Missed You (Bonus Track)
  17. Final Lullaby (Bonus Track)