USHER – COMING HOME Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Coming Home” is the ninth studio album by American singer Usher. It is set to be released on February 9, 2024 through Mega with distribution by Gamma, two days before his upcoming Super Bowl LVIII halftime show performance.

The newly released album “COMING HOME” is compiled with 20 tracks collaborating with Burna Boy, Summer Walker, 21 Savage, Latto, The-Dream, H.E.R., Pheelz, and Jungkook.

Stream And Download USHER – COMING HOME [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

USHER – COMING HOME Album Tracklist below;

  1. Coming Home (feat. Burna Boy) 
  2. Good Good (feat. Summer Walker & 21 Savage) 
  3. A-Town Girl (feat. Latto)
  4. Cold Blooded (feat. The-Dream)  
  5. Kissing Strangers
  6. Keep On Dancin’
  7. USHER & H.E.R. – Risk It All (From the Original Motion Picture “The Color Purple”)
  8. Bop
  9. Stone Kold Freak
  10. Ruin (feat. Pheelz) 
  11. BIG
  12. On The Side
  13. I Am The Party
  14. I Love U
  15. Please U
  16. Luckiest Man
  17. Margiela
  18. Room In A Room
  19. One Of Them Ones
  20. Jung Kook & USHER – Standing Next to You (USHER Remix)