21 Savage – AMERICAN DREAM Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

AMERICAN DREAM Album” is a 3rd Solo studio album by American rapper and talented artist, 21 Savage released on 12th December, 2024.

The newly released amazing Album “AMERICAN DREAM Album” is compiled with 15 amazing tracks and features Burna Boy, Doja Cat, Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Summer Walker, Brent Faiyaz, Young Thug and others. 

Stream And Download 21 Savage – AMERICAN DREAM Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

21 Savage – AMERICAN DREAM Album Tracklist;

  1. american dream
  2. all of me
  3. redrum
  4. n.h.i.e (feat. Doja Cat)
  5. sneaky
  6. pop ur shit (feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin)
  7. letter to my brudda
  8. dangerous (feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin)
  9. nee-nah (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
  10. see the real
  11. prove it (feat. Summer Walker)
  12. should’ve wore a bonnet (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
  13. just like me (feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin)
  14. red sky
  15. dark days (feat. Mariah the Scientist)