J Hus – Big Conspiracy Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

“Big Conspiracy Album” is the second studio album by British rapper J Hus after “Common Sense Album (2017)” . It was released on 24 January 2020 by Black Butter Records/Sony Music UK for streaming and digital download.

The album features production from frequent collaborator Jae5, alongside IO, TSB and Nana Rogues, plus guest appearances from Iceè TGM, Koffee, Burna Boy and Ella Mai.

Stream And Download J Hus – Big Conspiracy [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

J Hus – Big Conspiracy Tracklist below; 

  1. Big Conspiracy (feat. iceè tgm)
  2. Helicopter (feat. iceè tgm)
  3. Fight for Your Right
  4. Triumph
  5. Play Play (feat. Burna Boy)
  6. Cucumber
  7. Repeat (feat. Koffee)
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Reckless
  10. No Denying
  11. Must Be
  12. One and Only (feat. Ella Mai)
  13. Love, Peace and Prosperity
  14. Deeper Than Rap